Events Calendar

100 Clubs

17/10/2015

1
2


Ballynagross FC 100 Club October Results: 1st £300 Noel Teggart 2nd £200 Catherine Miller Thank you for your continued support, from everyone at the Club.

Sponsors

  • 1 Ballynagross FC

Latest News

Ballynagross U13 girls took...
11/08/2019
The Ballynagross u13 girls who participated in the Castlewellan F...
read on


August 100 Winners
10/08/2019
August 100 Club Winners  1st: Anne Madine 2nd: Hugh...
read on


Presentation too place last...
20/07/2019
Our presentation took place in The Barn Country Pub & Kitchen...
read on


July 100 Club Winners
20/07/2019
July 100 Club Winners  1st: Shauneen Hamill 2nd: Maria...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Friday 06th March, 2020
NFU Mutual Harry Clarke Cup
19:45 Ballynagross vs Strangford TBC Bignian Park 3G
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
JD Sports Massage Purdy Cup Group B
14:00 Ballynagross II vs Ballynahinch Utd Swifts TBC Mountain Quarter-Saul
Saturday 29th February, 2020
14:00 Ballynagross II vs Newcastle YB TBC Mountain Quarter-Saul
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
McCalls Premier League
14:00 Mourne Rovers vs Ballynagross TBC Carginagh Rd PF
Saturday 29th February, 2020
14:00 Rossglass County vs Ballynagross TBC Dunleath
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Friday 06th December, 2019
NFU Mutual Bobby Dalzell Cup
Killough 6 vs 1 Ballynagross
Saturday 26th October, 2019
Ardglass 1 vs 3 Ballynagross
Saturday 08th February, 2020
NFU Mutual Harry Clarke Cup
Ballynahinch Olympic Town 1 vs 3 Ballynagross
Saturday 18th January, 2020
Ballynagross 2 vs 1 Newcastle Swifts
Saturday 01st February, 2020
McCalls Premier League
Ballynahinch Olympic Town 0 vs 4 Ballynagross
Saturday 25th January, 2020
Ardglass 2 vs 2 Ballynagross
Saturday 11th January, 2020
Ballynagross 3 vs 1 Carryduff Athletic
Saturday 04th January, 2020
Ballynagross 3 vs 1 Ballynahinch YM
Saturday 14th December, 2019
Ballynagross 2 vs 1 Newcastle Swifts
Saturday 30th November, 2019
Newcastle Swifts 0 vs 3 Ballynagross
Saturday 19th October, 2019
Ballynagross 2 vs 0 Mourne Rovers
Saturday 25th January, 2020
McCalls Division One
Ballynagross II 5 vs 2 Newcastle Young Boys
Saturday 04th January, 2020
Celtic Bhoys Academy 2 vs 1 Ballynagross II
Saturday 14th December, 2019
Ballynahinch Utd Swifts 1 vs 5 Ballynagross II
Saturday 07th December, 2019
Ballynagross II 2 vs 6 Celtic Bhoys Academy
Saturday 30th November, 2019
Ballyvea II 6 vs 3 Ballynagross II
Saturday 23rd November, 2019
Ballynagross II 2 vs 4 Strangford
Saturday 16th November, 2019
Ballynagross II 1 vs 2 Drumaness Mills Reserves
Saturday 02nd November, 2019
Castlewellan Forest 5 vs 2 Ballynagross II
Saturday 26th October, 2019
Ballynagross II 2 vs 1 Ballyvea II
Saturday 19th October, 2019
Strangford 11 vs 0 Ballynagross II
view all results here

Twitter