Events Calendar

100 Clubs

17/10/2015

1
2


Ballynagross FC 100 Club October Results: 1st £300 Noel Teggart 2nd £200 Catherine Miller Thank you for your continued support, from everyone at the Club.

Sponsors

  • 1 Ballynagross FC

Latest News

New 1st team manager for...
14/07/2015
Ballynagross FC are pleased to announce that they have installed...
read on


Training Will Resume
03/07/2015
Training will resume for our senior players at our new home pitch...
read on


100 Club Results - June
13/06/2015
Ballynagross FC 100 Club June Results: 1st £300 Ryan Carr 2nd £...
read on


01/01/1970
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 26th March, 2016
Toals Harry Clarke Cup
Celtic Bhoys 9 vs 0 Ballynagross
Saturday 12th March, 2016
Ballynagross 2 vs 0 Carryduff Colts
Thursday 12th May, 2016
McCalls Division 2
Killough II 9 vs 0 Ballynagross II
Tuesday 03rd May, 2016
Ballynagross II 0 vs 3 Carryduff Athletic
Saturday 30th April, 2016
Tollymore United Forest 1 vs 1 Ballynagross II
Tuesday 26th April, 2016
Strangford 5 vs 1 Ballynagross II
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
Castlewellan Town III 2 vs 4 Ballynagross II
Tuesday 19th April, 2016
Ballynagross II 2 vs 1 Killough II
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Ballynagross II 1 vs 1 Ballyvea II
Saturday 05th March, 2016
Dromara Village II 5 vs 2 Ballynagross II
view all results here

Twitter